• Is your brand a symbol?
  • We are Symbole Branding
  • We create brand identities

Brand StrategyBrand ManagementBrand DesignBrand Consultants

What We Do

We Are Symbole Branding

We believe a brand must represent its purpose and in fulfilling that purpose, become a symbol. The purpose of Symbole is to transform brands into symbols by the use of strategy and design. We are a branding studio based in Montreal.

Services

Brand strategy

A solid brand strategy is indispensable whether we are an independent consultant, a small, a medium or a large business. Brand strategy defines and distinguishes an organization or business, along with its products, its services and its communications.
Learn More

Brand management

Brand management is essential to ensure a coherent experience of the brand design and ensure the success of the brand strategy. With our experience with local and international we can maintain or improve the consistency of your through all levels : from the distribution to the point of sale and everything in between.
Learn More

Brand design

A brand identity needs to be simple, innovative, memorable, permanent, legible and eloquent to its target audience. What the brand looks like, feels like and sounds like encompasses how people identify it, and is what we also like to call the “first impression” of the brand.
Learn More

Brand consultants

Our team expands flexibly to include required and trusted talent based on your needs.
Learn More

Branding Team

Businesses are now only as strong as their brands, and nothing else offers business leaders so much potential leverage.

- Jim Stengel -

Our work

Need help with your brand identity?Contact us

[email protected]
5504, 12th avenue, Montréal (Québec)  H1X 2Z9

Contact us

Want to say hello? Want to know more about us? Give us a call or drop us an email and we will get back to you as soon as we can.

• Votre marque est-elle un symbole ?
  • Nous sommes Symbole Branding
  • Nous créons des identités de marque.

Stratégie de marqueGestion de marqueDesign de marqueConsultants de marque

Découvrez qui nous sommes

Nous sommes Symbole Branding

Un symbole évoque spontanément sa raison d’être : c’est ce que nous croyons qu’une marque devrait représenter. La raison d’être de Symbole : transformer les marques en symboles par l’utilisation de la stratégie et du design.

Nous sommes un studio d’image de marque situé à Montréal.

Services

Stratégie de marque

Une stratégie de marque est nécessaire à tous, du travailleur indépendant, à la petite, moyenne ou grande entreprise. Une stratégie de marque permet de définir, et par le fait même distinguer son organisation, ses produits, ses services et ses communications.
Plus d’information

Gestion de marque

La gestion de marque est essentielle pour assurer une expérience cohérente du design de marque et assurer le succès de la stratégie de marque. Notre expérience avec des marques locales et internationales nous permet de maintenir et d’améliorer la cohérence de votre marque à travers tout les niveaux : de la distribution aux points de vente.
Plus d’information

Design de marque

Un design de marque se doit d’être simple, innovateur, mémorable, durable, compréhensible et éloquent pour son public. La façon dont une marque se voit, se ressent et s’entend va influencer comment on s’identifie avec la marque; c’est ce qu’on appelle la première impression de la marque.
Plus d’information

Consultants de marque

Nous sommes une équipe de deux, nous étendons notre équipe pour inclure des talents de confiance au besoin.
Plus d’information

Notre équipe

Les organisations sont aussi puissantes que leur marque le permet, et rien ne peut offrir un si grand potentiel aux dirigeants.

- -

Nos réalisations

Besoin d’aide avec votre identité de marque ?Contactez-nous

[email protected]
5504, 12e avenue, Montréal (Québec) H1X 2Z9

Écrivez-nous

Vous voulez nous dire bonjour ? Vous voulez en apprendre davantage sur nous ? Appelez-nous ou envoyez-nous un courriel et nous vous contacterons dans les plus brefs délais.